Eesti Kriketi Liit



Pro40 liiga 2023

Contents

- 3 Introduction
- 4 Fixtures
- 9 Division 1 Teams
- 10 Playing Squads Division 1
- 14 Captains Responsibilities
- 15 Facilities Care



Welcome

The Eesti Kriketi Liit is proud to host the Pro40 liiga 2023.

Contained inside this Information Pack, you will find the teams, Divisions, squads and fixtures for the league.

By participating in this league all players and player support personel agree to abide by and be held accountable to the EKL Code of Conduct.

https://estoniancricket.com/about-us/codeof-conduct/

The competition rules, playing conditions, junior Playing guidelines, parental Permission form and player registration form are located here

https://estoniancricket.com/menscricket/mens-rules-and-regulations/

Of particular importance are the captains responsibilities. The team captains are accountable for the conduct of their players at all times.

Should you have any questions regarding these rules and regulations, please do not hesitate in contacting operations@estoniancricket.com

Above all, the EKL hopes all players will enjoy the cricket experience. May the best team win!

Terry O'Connor
Operations Manager



Fixtures

Saturday August 12

11:00 Tallinn Stallions v Tallinn United Raptors - Field 1 11:00 Tallinn Strikers v Tallinn Hippos Pro40 - Field 2

Saturday August 19

11:00 Tallinn Hippos Pro40 v Tallinn United Raptors - Field 1

11:00 Tallinn Riders v Tallinn Stallions - Field 2

Saturday August 26

11:00 Tallinn Riders v Tallinn Strikers - Field 1

11:00 Tallinn Stallions v Tallinn Hippos Pro40 - Field 2

<u>Saturday September 2</u>

11:00 Tallinn Hippos Pro40 v Tallinn Riders - Filed 1

11:00 Tallinn United Raptors v Tallinn Strikers - Field 2

Saturday September 2

11:00 Tallinn Strikers v Tallinn Stallions - Filed 1

11:00 Tallinn United Raptors v Tallinn Riders - Field 2

Pro40 liiga 2023

Teams











Tallinn Stallions - Squad

Rifaq Khan (C)

Zeeshan Ali (VC)

Pranay Gheewala

Olin Lyod

Aditya Panwar

Eranga Wickramasinghe

Arsalan

Ankur Patel

Shiva Arunachalam

Abinash Chandra

Ratul Sen

Chethiya Ekanayake

Nadeesha Wickramanayaka

Obaid Anwar

Aditya Savio

Vimukhti Hettiarachchi

Ram Krishan

Fakhir Ali

Dulsara Manupriyal

Dhanushka Gunathilake

Dilshan Bopage

Jay Bhardawaj

Rajesh Kalakoti

Hammad Khan

Mamun Manan

Syed Musvi

Shantanu Bhattacharjee

Shravan Chandra

Junaid Qazi

Ancel Fernandez



Tallinn Strikers - Squad

Habib Khan(c)

Arslan Amjad

Elias Hasan

Ehthesham Sheikh

Ali Masood

Bilal Masud

Ashraful Shuvo

Syed Eftekhar

Mahjarul Alam

Gull Zaman

Sultan Mohmud

Zohaib Ali

Tarun Devalla

Ali Raza

Rashid Mahmood

Usama Shikder

Nooh Sikander

Juber Nevi

Mahibur Rahman

Shayan Khan

Sohan Chowdhury

Zeeshan Khalid

Adeel Malik

Muhammad Zunair



Tallinn Hippos Pro40 - Squad

Ben Jones

Darwin Sivalingapandi

David Robson

Henri Pattenden

Kevin Pattenden

Mac Sedgwick

Oluwayeni Agboola

Priyanga Dharmaratne

Richard Parkin

Rudesh Sekaran

Sajith Suriya

Tim Heath

Vikram Singh

Mart Tammoja

Christopher Carr

Eoin Feely

Kalle Vislapuu

Päärn Volk

Stu Hook

Paavo-Peeter Ainla

Gabriel Ainla

Remo Raud

Roger Pärss

Dominic Seeber

Jyotirmoy Patgiri

Nilesh Mali

Muhammad Shabraz



Tallinn United Raptors- Squad

Ashish Rana (c)

Nandlal Riar

Ayush Ummat

Murali Obili

Sahil Chauhan

Anurag Singh

Ajit Jain

Archit Nigam

Muhammad Hamza

Muzammil Jafferi

Raj Rawat

Romeo Tanna

Vineeth Govind

Adithyavishnu Vaikkath

Bejon Sarkar

Moniruzzaman Monir

Yash Padh

Bhupendra Verma

Jahanzeb Qureshi

Joseph Melbin

Krish Riar

L Ravikiran

Shrikant Pawade

Taimoor Khan

Maidul Islam

Md Shoaib

Tanbir Sarif

Saqib Naveed



Tallinn Riders - Squad

Anand Chandrappa 1

Rony Zaman 2

Kush Brahmbhatt 3

Mofiz Uddin 4

Nazmul Basher 5

Kashif Mahmood 6

Syed Asghar Abbas 7

Hardik Prajapati 8

Rupam Baruah 9

Tauseef Akhtar 10

Alok Kumar 11

Vinod Kunwar 12

Abdul Raheem 13

Badrul Islam 14

Saif Rahman 15

Baseer Malik 16

Rishan Khan 17

Vivek Ravi 18

Tajul Islam 19

Abdul Rehman 20

Akm Rashedul Islam 21

Rishikesh Ram Shankaran 22

Ehsanur Rahman 23

Chandru Manogaran 24

Mahabubul Hasan 25

Tanvir Ahmed 33

Nabil Noor 65

Noman Sabbir 75

MD Moshur Rahman 111

Sadik Hossain 26



Captain Responsibilities

Being a team captain is a role of responsibility.

Captains are responsible for submitting the team sheet, bringing a match ball and ensuring that all of their players are on time and ready to play.

Team Captains are responsible for the behaviour of their players and ensuring that their team adheres to the Spirit of Cricket, The playing regulations and the Code of Conduct

Facilities Care

Estonian National Cricket and Rugby Field
- Tiskre is the only permanent cricket facility
that we have in Estonia, as such it is essential
that all using it, respects it and looks after it

Please ensure that all rubbish taken away from the ground.

If you become aware of any damage to any part of the facilities please inform the operations manager operations@estoniancricket.com

